3rd Grade Boys

Date Start Visitor Home Venue Notes
12/1/2018 9:00 AM Louisville Wisconsin Springhill  
12/1/2018 10:00 AM Oregon Wichita State Springhill Practice Game 
12/1/2018 11:00 AM Arizona UConn Springhill  
12/8/2018 9:00 AM Wisconsin Louisville Springhill  
12/8/2018 10:00 AM Oregon Arizona Springhill Practice game 
12/8/2018 11:00 AM Wichita State UConn Springhill  
12/15/2018 9:00 AM Louisville UConn Springhill  
12/15/2018 10:00 AM Arizona Wichita State Springhill  
12/15/2018 11:00 AM Wisconsin Oregon Springhill  
12/22/2018 9:00 AM Louisville Oregon Springhill Practice Game 
12/22/2018 10:00 AM UConn Wisconsin Springhill  
12/22/2018 11:00 AM Wichita State Arizona Springhill  
1/12/2019 9:00 AM UConn Louisville Springhill  
1/12/2019 10:00 AM Wichita State Wisconsin Springhill  
1/12/2019 11:00 AM Arizona Oregon Springhill  
1/26/2019 9:00 AM Wichita State Oregon Springhill  
1/26/2019 10:00 AM Arizona Louisville Springhill  
1/26/2019 11:00 AM UConn Wisconsin Springhill  
2/2/2019 9:00 AM Oregon Louisville Springhill  
2/2/2019 10:00 AM UConn Arizona Springhill  
2/2/2019 11:00 AM Wisconsin Wichita State Springhill  
2/9/2019 9:00 AM Arizona Wisconsin Springhill  
2/9/2019 10:00 AM Louisville Wichita State Springhill  
2/9/2019 11:00 AM UConn Oregon Springhill  
2/23/2019 9:00 AM 3rd Grade Boys Playoffs Springhill Teams TBD 
2/23/2019 10:00 AM 3rd Grade Boys Playoffs Springhill Teams TBD 
2/23/2019 11:00 AM 3rd Grade Boys Playoffs Springhill Teams TBD 
2/23/2019 12:30 PM 3rd Grade Girls Playoffs Springhill Teams TBD 
2/23/2019 1:30 PM 3rd Grade Girls Playoffs Springhill Teams TBD 
2/23/2019 2:30 PM 3rd Grade Girls Playoffs Springhill Teams TBD 
3/2/2019 9:00 AM 3rd Grade Boys Playoffs Springhill  
3/2/2019 10:00 AM 3rd Grade Boys Playoffs Springhill  
3/2/2019 11:00 AM 3rd Grade Boys Playoffs Springhill  
3/2/2019 12:30 PM 3rd Grade Girls Playoffs Springhill  
3/2/2019 1:30 PM 3rd Grade Girls Playoffs Springhill  
3/2/2019 2:30 PM 3rd Grade Girls Playoffs Springhill  

Coach Contact Information

TeamCoachPhoneEmail
Arizona Michael Icay (925) 765-7328 micay30@aol.com
Arizona John Sween (925) 299-0926 john.sween@sbcglobal.net
Louisville Sean Barclay (617) 233-5158 fudd1011@gmail.com
Louisville Michael Thompson mthompson@pobox.com
Oregon Peter Kelly (925) 283-8980 peterkelly827@gmail.com
Oregon Andy Nick (925) 283-3755 andy.nick1@gmail.com
UConn Sean Greer (619) 708-5630 stgreer@hotmail.com
UConn Ted Pelecky (925) 854-8189 ted.pelecky@gmail.com
Wichita State Justin Chapman (310) 904-9590 justin.charles.chapman@gmail.com
Wisconsin Tim West (415) 724-0950 awest@alumnae.mills.edu



Schedules created with Diamond Scheduler
Fri Oct 26 16:04:35 GMT-0700 2018