Our People

Executive Board

Profile
President

Paul Sauer

Email: Paul.sauer@nb.com

Member Since

Profile
Executive Director, Treasurer

Judy McNeil

General Info: 299-1961

Email: jhmcneil@comcast.net

Member Since

Profile
Secretary, Registrar

Hillary Johnston

Registration Info: 377-5692
Email: hillarylmya@gmail.com

Member Since 1999

General Board/Commissioners

Profile
Baseball

Anthony Bishop

Email: Bishop.anthony@gmail.com

Member Since 

Profile
Swim Team - Co Director

Amy Ghisletta

Email: aghisletta@comcast.net

Member Since

Profile
Moraga Soccer

Matt Helder

Email: matthelder@gmail.com

Member Since

Profile
Basketball

John Kirke

Email: johnk@donahue.com

Member Since

Profile
Basketball

Steve Lenz

Email: Steve_lenz@hotmail.com

Member Since

Profile
Soccer - Lafayette

Erin McCoin

Email: erinmccoin@gmail.com

Member Since

Profile
Swim Team - Co Director

Lauren McSorley

Email: Laurenmcsorley@sbcglobal.net

Member Since

Profile
Softball

Chris Palma

Email: chrispalma@comcast.net

Member Since

Profile
Basketball

James Smith

Email: james.smith@ucsf.edu

Member Since

Profile
Volleyball

Eric Standring

Email: eric@standring.com

Member Since