Our People

Executive Board

President

Paul Sauer

Email: Paul.sauer@nb.com

Member Since

Executive Director, Treasurer

Judy McNeil

General Info: 299-1961

Email: jhmcneil@comcast.net

Member Since

Secretary, Registrar

Hillary Johnston

Registration Info: 377-5692
Email: hillarylmya@gmail.com

Member Since 1999

General Board/Commissioners

Baseball

Anthony Bishop

Email: Bishop.anthony@gmail.com

Member Since 

Swim Team - Co Director

Amy Ghisletta

Email: aghisletta@comcast.net

Member Since

Moraga Soccer

Matt Helder

Email: matthelder@gmail.com

Member Since

Basketball

John Kirke

Email: johnk@donahue.com

Member Since

Basketball

Steve Lenz

Email: Steve_lenz@hotmail.com

Member Since

Soccer - Lafayette

Erin McCoin

Email: erinmccoin@gmail.com

Member Since

Swim Team - Co Director

Lauren McSorley

Email: Laurenmcsorley@sbcglobal.net

Member Since

Softball

Chris Palma

Email: chrispalma@comcast.net

Member Since

Basketball

James Smith

Email: james.smith@ucsf.edu

Member Since

Volleyball

Eric Standring

Email: eric@standring.com

Member Since